North Carolina Association of Assessing Officers

Harry Smith, President Onslow County Tax Administrator 234 NW Corridor Blvd Jacksonville, NC 28540 Ph: 910-989-2200 Fax: 910-989-5810 Email <u>Harry Smith@onslowcountync.gov</u>

Kimberly H. Simpson, Secretary 200 East Main Street, 1st Floor Durham, North Carolina 27701 Ph: 919-560-0306 Fax 919-328-6175 *Email: <u>Ksimpson@dconc.qov</u>*



Pat Goddard, Executive Secretary 65 Glen Rd, Ste 316 Garner, NC 27529 Ph: 919-215-2541 Email: goddard920@gmail.com

April 1, 2016

REFERENCE: Application for 2016 NCAAO Membership

Dues for 2016 are as follows:

- \$40.00 Regular Members Tax Administrators or Assessors
- \$15.00 Associate Members Staff Members

\$75.00 Subscribing Members Vendors, Contractors, Attorneys, etc.

If you or members of your staff been certified by the NCAAO as an assessor or appraiser (RE or PP), you must keep your NCAAO membership active.

Please complete the bottom portion of the application, with check payable to NCAAO, and send them to:

Pat Goddard Executive Secretary, NCAAO 65 Glen Rd. Ste 316 Garner, NC 27529

Thank you for your support of the North Carolina Association of Assessing Officers.

| NAME | POSITION | COUNTY | MEMBER TYPE | AMOUNT |
|------|----------|--------|-------------|--------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

Carl Tilghman, Vice President

Carteret County Tax Administrator Courthouse Square Beaufort, NC 28516 Ph: 252-728-8481 Fax 252-728-8588 Email: <u>Carlt@carteretcountync.org</u>

Kenneth L. Joyner, RES, AAS, Treasurer Mecklenburg County Assessor 700 East Stonewall St, Suite 300 Ph: 704-336-2976 Fax 704-336-6366 Email: <u>Ken.Joyner@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov</u>