North Carolina Association of Assessing Officers

Kimberly H. Simpson, President
Durham County Tax Administrator
200 East Main Street, 1st Floor
Durham, North Carolina 27701

Ph: 919-560-0306 Fax 919-328-6175 Email: <u>Ksimpson@dconc.qov</u>

Alan Lumpkin, Treasurer

Wayne County Tax Administrator Post Office Box 227 Goldsboro, NC 27533-0227 Ph: 919-731-1461 Fax 919-731-1594

Email: Alan.lumpkin@waynegov.com



Kenneth L. Joyner, RES, AAS, Vice-President Mecklenbura County Assessor

Mecklenburg County Assessor 700 East Stonewall St, Suite 300 Charlotte, NC 28236

Ph: 704-336-2976 Fax 704-336-6366

Email: Ken.Joyner@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Email: Sherry.lavender@rutherfordcountync.gov

Sherry Lavender

Rutherford County Revenue Director Post Office Box 143 Rutherfordton, NC 28139 Ph: 828-287-6183 Fax 828-288-3293

Pat Goddard, Executive Secretary

65 Glen Rd, Ste 316 Garner, NC 27529 Ph: 919-215-2541 Email: goddard920@gmail.com

January 1, 2017

REFERENCE: Application for 2017 NCAAO Membership

Membership Dues for 2017 are as follows:

\$40.00 Regular Members Tax Administrators or Assessors

\$15.00 Associate Members Staff Members

\$75.00 Subscribing Members Vendors, Contractors, Attorneys, etc.

If you or members of your staff been certified by the NCAAO as an assessor or appraiser (RE or PP), you must keep your NCAAO membership active.

Please complete the bottom portion of the application, with check payable to NCAAO, and mail to:

Pat Goddard Executive Secretary, NCAAO 65 Glen Rd. Ste 316 Garner, NC 27529

Thank you for your support of the North Carolina Association of Assessing Officers.

NAME AND EMAIL	POSITION	COUNTY	TYPE MEMBER	AMOUNT
	Use additional pages as necessary.			sary.