## **North Carolina Candidates Club**

Hosea Wilson, AAS, President Assistant Assessor Dare County Tax Department PO Box 1000 Monroe, NC 27954



Kevin Turner, Vice-President Appraisal Supervisor Onslow County Tax Administration 234 NW Corridor Blvd Jacksonville, NC 28540

Lawana Schulze, AAS,Treasurer Tax Administrator Assistant New Hanover County Tax Department 230 Government Center Dr, Ste 190 Wilmington, NC 28403 Jody Fowler-Lemmond, RES, Secretary Senior Real Estate Appraiser Specialist Union County Tax Office 500 N Main St, Ste 236 PO Box 97 Monroe, NC 28111

<ul> <li>□ New Membership</li> <li>□ Membership Renewal</li> </ul>	
Date:	-
Name:	(Please print.)
County:	-
Job Title:	-
Mailing Address:	-
Email Address:	-
Telephone:	-
Designation:	<u>-</u>
New membership fee is \$10.00.	
Current members must pay \$10.00 annually to retain members	ership.
Please make your check payable to: North Carolina Candida	ates Club
Please mail your check to the Treasurer at the address of the above.	Treasurer listed

\*Note-Honorary Members are not required to submit the \$10.00 membership fee

unless they are pursuing another IAAO designation.