14B N.C.A.C. 11A .0301

G.S. 7B-3100 requires the Division of Juvenile Justice of the Department of Public Safety (DJJ) to adopt rules designating local agencies that will be required to share information concerning juveniles who are alleged to be abused, neglected, dependent, delinquent, or undisciplined. This is the regulation that makes those designations. 

The agencies required to share information are:
DJJ (was the Department of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention),
The Office of the Guardian Ad Litem,
County departments of social services,
Area mental health, developmental disability, and substance abuse authorities,
Local law enforcement agencies,
District attorneys' offices (authorized but not required),
County mental health facilities, developmental disabilities, and substance abuse programs,
Local school administrative units,
Local health departments, and
A local agency designated by an administrative order issued by the chief district court judge.
This list is similar to the list included in the statute (G.S. 7B-3100) but it adds the option of having the chief district court judge identify additional agencies.
See also 14B N.C.A.C. 11A .0302.

Children's Services
Health Information

State regulation