The Social Services Regional Supervision and Collaboration Working Group (Social Services Working Group or SSWG) does not have a regular schedule of meetings. The SSWG will meet periodically between October 2017 and February 2019. Upcoming meeting dates are listed below. Unless otherwise noted, the meetings will be from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at the UNC School of Government. Meetings may be added or rescheduled. In addition, the co-chairs may ask subcommittee meetings to be scheduled occasionally.  Meeting notices, live webcast linksagendas, materials, minutes and recordings are available elsewhere on this website.

Working Group Meetings

  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (online, 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.) (Wilson County child welfare)
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 (online, 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.) (Center for Support of Families)
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 (online 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.) 
  • Tuesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 5 (online 11:30-12:30 p.m.) (Center for Support of Families)
  • Thursday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 16
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 20
Public Officials - Courts and Judicial Administration Roles
Topics - Courts and Judicial Administration